One Surefire Way to Lose Weight

scale

How can I lose a few pounds?

As a health coach, I get asked this question over and over again. And the answer is simple: MOVE!!

If you just want to lose a few pounds, get an extra 20-30 minutes of walking in a day. If you work from a desk, get up every 1/2 hour or so and move for a minute. The more you move; the more you lose. After just a few weeks, I promise you’ll see the difference.

Losing large amount of weight is indeed more complicated. And that’s where I come in as Health Coach. I counsel on habits, nutrition, exercise, lifestyle areas, relationships, careers and likewise. When you really want to shed a lot of weight, you really have to dive in with both feet.

I love working with my clients; whether its in person, over the phone, or through video chat. The personal connection and the relationships that are built while helping others achieve their health and life goals is life changing and so special to me.

I give no-cost consultations weekly.. and I’d love to chat with you! We can talk about where you are and where you’d like to be, and what we can do to get you there!!

Email me anytime at AutumnPappas@outlook.com or sign up for a free consultation on my website at www.pacificnorthwesthealth.com

To your health and happiness!!

Health Coach Autumn

Leave a Reply

