Meet the Doctor Of the Future

Profile photo 3

Me!  I’m a Holistic Health Coach that treats patients without medication and it’s side effects.  I treat people through nutrition, mind-body medicine, alternative healing techniques, wellness and lifestyle coaching.  My specialties include digestive and immune issues as well as patients who suffer from anxiety and depression.

I work with my patients one-on-one in a confidential setting.  Together we set sustainable goals to help them achieve happiness and health.  I see patients in person and over the phone.

Could you benefit from health coaching with me?  Sign up for a free consultation on my website, www.pacificnorthwesthealth.com

“The doctor of the future will give no medication, but will interest his patients in the care of the human frame, diet and in the cause and prevention of disease. ” – Thomas Edison

To your health!

Autumn (check me out at www.pacificnorthwesthealth.com)

Leave a Reply

