I found the fountain of youth!

Image

I once had a dream. I dreamt I was at a beautiful enchanting resort and the resort was throwing a pool party.  A few of my tight knit friends were there and we decided to go wait in line for the high dive.  There were several people already waiting in line and it took awhile for the line to move.  Finally, after waiting awhile I approached the steps to the diving board.  I slowly climbed the steps and walked out to the ledge to take my leap.  I looked down at the water and suddenly realized how magical and sparkling it looked–this was no ordinary pool…

It was the fountain of youth!!  I happily dove into the warm and bubbly pool, filled with healing minerals and vitamins.  The water  was crystal clear like it is in the islands of the Caribbean. The pool almost felt fuzzy–it was like swimming in an expensive glass of champagne!

I awoke feeling refreshed and alive, the best kind of feeling in the morning.  How I would love to dream that dream every night! It got me thinking– Does the fountain of youth really exist?

It does!  I found it and  you can too.  It’s not a skin care regime here and there, or a supplement, or a diet– it’s a lifestyle.  Through the years I’ve found some amazing keys to staying young.  Here is my first longevity secret:

Stay hydrated!  Drink lots of water–when you feel thirsty your body is already dehydrated. Drinking good quality water; filtered or alkaline (ionized) preferably.  Alkaline water penetrates your cells with hydration while balancing and restoring them.   If you can’t afford a Kangen machine, (great machines but very pricey) then try out a brand called “Penta” or another brand named “Essentia.”  Trust me, one afternoon on Alkaline water and your body will tell the difference.

Stay tuned to my upcoming blogs for more longevity secrets!

To your health and happiness,

Autumn

Stay tuned to my blog for more longevity secrets!

3 thoughts on “I found the fountain of youth!

  1. Aw, this was an incredibly good post. Taking the time and actual effort to produce a really good article… but
    what can I say… I procrastinate a lot and never seem to get anything done.

  2. Pingback: The Fountain | emilykarn

Leave a Reply

