Welcome to my blog–Happy Health Coach!

Autumn

Oh happy day, Oh happy day!  I’m doing my “happy dance” because I found out today that I was approved for my business license!  Now that’s a reason to celebrate!!  This exciting news brought forth the idea that today would be a great day to start my very own blog– now I have two reasons to celebrate!  (Cue the confetti and balloons!)

I am the official owner of my very own business, Pacific Northwest Health!  I founded Pacific Northwest Health to provide one-on-one coaching to adults and children with digestive and /or immune system issues who want to improve or eliminate their symptoms through diet and lifestyle changes.

This is not only my passion but also my purpose– having years of personal experience with my own health issues and every kind of doctor you can imagine.  I am happy to say that I am much healthier and happier now than I have been in a decade–due to the dietary theories, alternative healing methods and mind-body medicine I learned through the Institute for Integrative Nutrition.  Now I can’t wait to share my extensive knowledge with others!

Check me out at pacificnorthwesthealth.com and stay tuned for the adventures of the Happy Health Coach–(me!)

Leave a Reply

